Home > NPI Faculty

NPI Faculty for Continuing Medical Education

Continuing Medical Education is required for physicians to maintain their license and an excellent opportunity to learn about new and developing technologies and procedures that will aid in furthering competencies in medical practice.

The comprehensive courses provided live by the CME faculty at National Procedures Institute go beyond earning continuing education credits. The primary goal of the faculty is to ensure that physicians and medical providers deliver a high-quality, cost effective level of patient care while implementing new procedures into practice.

The NPI Faculty is currently made up of 17 well renowned experts in their respective fields, and the courses taught are accredited to provide physician CME instruction in a range of areas. NPI courses provide a way for medical physicians and staff to gather with their peers, discuss new research and best practices, and take part in hands-on training in a multitude of procedures.

Gerald A. Amundsen II, MD

Donald J. Brideau, MD, MMM

Kevin E. Burroughs, MD

Louis B. Cady, MD, FAPA

Marc W. Chaudior, MD

Stuart Forman, MD, FAAFP

Grant Fowler, MD, FAAFP

Jay L. Gruhlkey, MD, FAAFP

Michael B. Harper, MD

Clare A. Hawkins, MD, MSc, FAAFP

Kaparaboyna Ashok Kumar, MD, FRCS, FAAFP

Dennis A. LaRavia, MD

James W. McNabb, MD

Mark Needham, MD

Jerry G. Ninia, MD

Francis G. O'Connor, MD, MPH

Mike Petrizzi, MD

Michael Ready, MD

R. Neal Rouzier, MD